Rocky Aur Rani Kii Prem Kahaani 2023 Hindi Movie PreDvd HQ S-Print  720p

 

Post Updated: July 29th, 2023 , 8:30 am

Duration: 168 min

Quality: PREDVD

Release: 

 

Gym-freak brat Rocky falls in love with Rani, who comes from a well-educated Bengali fami  ly. Being from polar opposite worlds, the two decide to switch their families to adjust to each other’s cultures and backgrounds and to know if their marriage will survive. Rocky and Rani are trapped in a world where they are united by love but divided by families and the ultimate question is will they fit in?

Rocky Aur Rani Kii Prem Kahani – 2023 Full Movie Download in 720p MKV:


 

Judy’s TenKey 6.303 License Key! [Latest] 












Judy’s TenKey
Judy’s TenKey is an award-winning calculator for Windows used by millions of people in over 45 countries. It has almost every feature imaginable, including an editable tape that automatically recalculates when a user makes changes and a number of auto-intelligent features that anticipate user desires in order to make calculations easier and more reliable. Judy’s TenKey is a great execution of a simple idea, and it is something user will use every day. A user can use Judy’s TenKey like an accountant’s 10-key adding machine, a standard calculator, or an RPN scientific calculator.
The Powerful basics:
  • The application records calculations in a scrolling list which user can annotate, save, print, copy & paste, modify, reuse, and resize. A user can customize Judy’s TenKey in myriad ways, but even more importantly, it intelligently tries to anticipate user desires and help him get work done with minimal effort (auto-num lock, smart copy & paste, smart edits, etc.)
Smart edits:
  • Make changes directly to the tape and watch user totals automatically recalculate using innovative “smart recalculation” (intelligently recalculates derived dependencies). A user can also add or delete entire tape lines. A real time-saver!
Multi-Level undo:
  • Use the “undo” icon to undo last unintended entry, multiple times if necessary. A user can also “redo” multiple “undo’s” if go too far! Super-easy to use (with Ctrl+Z shortcut) and a real time saver.
Reuse calculations:
  • For repetitive or similar calculations, highlight the lines user want to reuse and press the <Use> button (saves typing time and reduces errors).
Intelligent copy and paste:
  • Judy’s TenKey lets the user quickly use numbers in other Windows applications, or paste results into a report. In fact, Judy’s TenKey is so smart that it can sift through a document looking for numbers and automatically add them up (so user do not have to waste any time laboriously copying individual numbers). While all of this is automatic, a user can also provide fine-grained control if desired and can save own preferences and use special toolbar buttons to use user fine-tuned copy & paste commands at a press of a single button.
Choose own layout:
  • Selecting from numerous functions a user can decide how to want TenKey to look and optimize own screen usage. A user can also place the tape on the side, on the top, or even choose not to show it all. Any TenKey function can always be activated via the keyboard regardless of the current display configuration.
Own perfect calculator:
  • Judy’s TenKey is the software calculator that gives user option to design it yourself.
Select own syntax:
  • Judy’s TenKey can process numbers like a scientific calculator (RPN), an adding machine, or a normal calculator. Unlike other calculators that make user pick a syntax and stick with it, Judy’s TenKey lets the user use any feature with any syntax. Judy’s TenKey provides the ultimate in refined flexibility. Perfect for accountants, engineers, and everyone else!
Choose a decimal setting:
  • User can set Judy’s TenKey to display the number of decimal positions as prefer, ranging from 0 to “as needed”. In fact, a user can configure Judy’s TenKey to automatically insert the decimal point (a real favorite with professional accountants). Infrequently dealing with money, a user might want to set the decimals to 2 (for cents) or 0 (for dollars).
Keyboard calculator key:
  • If user keyboard contains a dedicated Calculator key, Judy’s TenKey will automatically link to that key, and bring up user calculations in progress whenever he presses it (not simply launch a new calculator as the default Windows calculator does). Press the key again to hide Judy’s TenKey. Simple!
Item counter:
  • Optionally keeps track of the number of items user included in own calculation, showing a running count in the status bar and the relevant counts on subtotal and total lines.
Keep On Top:
  • User can set Judy’s TenKey to stay on top of all other windows, so user quickly makes calculations even when editing a document full-screen.
Popup Tooltips:
  • Rest user mouse over an item and see the meaning of the button, the keyboard shortcut, the contents of the memory, and so forth.
Adjust Your Keypad:
  • User can swap the meaning of <Enter> and <+> on a keyboard to better mimic the keypad layout of a desktop adding machine (another real help for accounting professionals who are touch “typists”). Judy’s TenKey can also automatically set user numlock whenever he types into the calculator, leaving user numlock unchanged for other applications.
Optional Sounds:
  • User can set Judy’s TenKey to play “clicking” sounds with each key pressed, providing audible feedback to ensure proper typing.
International Support:
  • Judy’s TenKey uses Unicode to enable a user to enter notes in any language desired, and using Windows settings to determine the character to use for digit grouping and for the decimal point.
Zero Install Deployment:
  • Enables user to create a zero-install version so a user can run Judy’s TenKey from a thumb Flash drive or even a CD without installing anything on other computers. Great for traveling accountants or Internet cafe users!
Windows Versions:
  • Judy’s TenKey is available for virtually any version of desktop Windows, beginning with Windows XP on through Windows 8+. It automatically takes on the look & feel of whatever version of Windows user use, so it meshes seamlessly with user overall computing experience. For example, compare Judy’s TenKey running on Windows 7 versus Windows 8:
High DPI Interface:
  • Beginning with Vista, Microsoft Windows enables a user to “magnify” the screen so that everything looks larger and easier to read: it is great for people with aging eyes, visual disabilities, or just tiny-looking displays. It is available by right-clicking on the desktop and selecting Personalize -> Display. Unfortunately, if the program does not support it natively, a user can end up with blurry-looking images.
Available Functions:
Judy’s TenKey supports the following types of calculations:
  • Arithmetic – All normal types of arithmetic, including addition, subtraction, multiplication, division, percentage, etc.;
  • Statistics – Simply select the relevant tape lines, then press the desired statistics button (including sum, average, standard deviation, minimum, etc.);
  • Memory – Judy’s TenKey supports 10 separate memories, which user can quickly select either via the radio button or keyboard shortcut;
  • Financial – Judy’s TenKey calculates monthly payments for most loans (e.g., cars, houses, etc.), expected investment growth, necessary retirement savings, inflation adjustment, and more. Its easy-to-use dialogs lead a user through these complex calculations, and records all responses on the tape (which user can later save, modify, etc.);
  • Standard Functions – Inverse, square root, power, etc.;
  • Merchant Functions – Sales tax, discount, markup, delta percent, grand total;
  • Transcendental Functions – Sine, Cosine, Hyperbolic Sine, Inverse Cosine, natural logarithm, etc.
Extra Touches:
  • Judy’s TenKey remembers user favorite screen position and displays itself there every time. It optionally displays negative numbers in red, tracks item counters for totals, and allows a user to use the backspace key to edit results for further calculation. When printing, a user can select 1- or 2-column format, and Judy’s TenKey will by default use the most recent printer user used with Judy’s TenKey (especially helpful if a user has a special receipt or tape printer that user do not normally use with other programs). Judy’s TenKey also provides an extensive help system, an introductory demonstration, and a “Tip of the Day” feature.
Better Performance:
  • Judy’s TenKey enables a user to work faster and more reliably. It is a joy to use the intuitive, elegant simplicity of Judy’s TenKey!
How to install?
  1. Download provided Archive and extract it.
  2. Install software and register using provided license file.
  3. Done!
Download & Links
This article is about that – uncovering little known Microsoft Office features. But I can’t drill into their importance without extracting their benefits for you. So, here’s my attempt to explain “strange” Microsoft Office features in the simplest way possible.

1. Tell Me

For Word 2016, Excel 2016, Outlook 2016, PowerPoint 2016, and Access 2016. 
Not so little-known anymore as the brand new “Tell me what you want to do” box is perhaps the most helpful improvement in Microsoft Office 2016. The text field on the Ribbon is the fastest way to get to features you want to use or actions you want to perform. Type in a natural word or phrase that relate to what you want to do and the box responds with a dropdown menu with suggested matches. Select the feature you think is right and Office opens the right dialog to help you do it.
Tell Me
Think of it as a more dynamic way to get help on any Office command. You can continue to Help by clicking on Get Help on as shown in the above screenshot. That opens the traditional Help viewer.

2. Keep the Document Date and Time Current

For Word 2016 and PowerPoint 2016.
Adding the current date to your document is easy as typing and allowing Microsoft Office to auto-fill the rest. When you reuse the same document at some other date, changing the date and time is a small chore for a single date, but a big one if you have added a few more. For example — in the footer of every page.
It is also something you might forget. Microsoft has a simple feature that updates the date automatically. That is enough to save you from your forgetfulness.
Place the cursor where you want to insert the date. Then go to Ribbon > Insert > Date & Time.
Update Date and Time
In the dialog, choose the date format you want to use. Enable the Update automatically checkbox to ensure the date is kept current every time you open the document.  

3. Quick Parts

For Word 2016.
Quick Parts are “Building Blocks” available in Word and Outlook. Think of them as templates that haven’t grown up yet. As the name says, they are re-usable pieces of any content you want to use in Microsoft Word. They can be single or multiple paragraphs of text, text boxes, tables, lists, cover page, watermarks, bibliographies, or any other form of content. These building blocks like any re-usable template can be huge time-savers, especially in areas where formats and content are repetitive.
In Word and Outlook, use the Quick Part Gallery to store these reusable snippets of content. Go to Ribbon > Insert tab > Text Group > Quick Parts.
Quick Parts
The dropdown includes three different types of Quick Parts and the Building Block Organizer. AutoText can be immediately useful as it allows you to reuse any content again and again like a shortcut. For example, I am using “Microsoft Office” as an AutoText to avoid typing it repeatedly in this document.
To save anything to the Quick Part Gallery, select the content. Click Insert > Quick Parts, and then click Save Selection to Quick Part Gallery. Change the name and add a description if you want to. Click OK.
Save Selection to Quick Parts Gallery
To reuse this chunk of content, place the cursor at the right location in your document, click Insert > Quick Parts, and then choose the saved selection.
Use the Building Blocks Organizer lists all the building blocks available to you in Word. You can always edit their properties, delete, and insert new buildings blocks.
Building Blocks Organizer
This Microsoft Office support article explains the different types of Quick Parts in brief.

4. Watermark

For Word 2016.
Watermarks can be used to establish a brand or as a security measure. You can even use text or an image to show the status of a document. A common watermark is “Draft”.
Go to Ribbon > Design > Watermark. Use any of the four default watermarks or create your own.
Add a Watermark
Click Custom Watermark > Text watermark. Select one from the list or type your own text. Then, tweak the watermark by setting the font, layout, size, colors, orientation, and transparency.
Click Custom Watermark > Picture watermark and browse to an image. It automatically lightens so as not to interfere with the document text unless you uncheck the Washout box.
Watermark
You can save your creations to the Watermark Gallery. Do note that the Custom Watermark command is enabled in the Print view only.
Creating watermarks in Excel 2016 and PowerPoint 2016 is not so automatic as the support information shows.

5. Flesch Reading Ease

For Word 2016 and Outlook 2016.
The quickest way to make your documents and emails more readable? Use the readability score to gauge the readability level of your documents. Word and Outlook use two measures:
  1. Flesch Reading Ease test
  2. Flesch-Kincaid Grade Level test
The Reading Ease test measures the average number of syllables per word and words per sentence on a 100-point scale. The higher the score, the easier it is to understand the document. Aim for the 60-70 range.
The Grade Level test benchmarks the content with U.S. school grade levels. For example, a score of 7.0 means that a seventh grader can understand the document. Aim for 7.0 to 8.0.
Readability Stats
In Word: Go to Ribbon > File > Options and click Proofing.
Under When correcting spelling and grammar in Word, make sure the Check grammar with spelling checkbox is selected.
Select Show readability statistics.
Readability
(In Outlook: Go to File > Options and click on Mail > Compose Message > Spelling and AutoCorrect.)
After a Spell Check, the dialog box will show the readability level of the document.

6. Simple Markup View

For Word 2016.
Office documents use Track Changes to monitor changes when a team collaborates on a document. These include indicators like content edits, formatting changes, comments, and other insertions and deletions. The more authors on a document, the more will be the visual clutter. Go to Ribbon > Review > Trackinggroup to fine tune the changes that are monitored.
Simple Markup
If you think that the document is difficult to read, switch on Simple Markup. The visual clutter will vanish, and only a red vertical near the margin will indicate that any changes have been made. Word shows a little balloon for a comment.
Click the Red Bar
Clicking the red vertical bar (it turns into a gray vertical bar) switches the document back to the All Markup View with all tracked changes visible again. Click the gray bar to toggle it again to the Simple Markup view.

7. Signature Line

For Word 2016, Excel 2016, and PowerPoint 2016
A signature line is a simple placeholder for a document you plan to send digitally or print. But it comes with one more benefit. You can include their personal information or any other instruction for the signer you may deem necessary.
Go to Ribbon > Insert > (Text group) > Signature Line.
Insert Signature Line

The Signature Line can be customized from the Signature Setup box.
Set up The Signature
The signer can use their Digital IDs to sign the document by right-clicking on the placeholder and clicking Sign.
Microsoft-Office-SignatureLine-Document
If you are not using a digital signature, you can make your own signature format and save it as a building block and re-use from Quick Parts on every document.

8. Invisible Digital Signature

For Word 2016, Excel 2016, and PowerPoint 2016.
Digital signatures are not electronic signatures. They are stronger authorization tools and are encrypted to secure your documents. You can add your own invisible digital signatures in Word, Excel, or PowerPoint to protect a document.
Get a digital ID of your own. Microsoft has partnered with a few more digital signature services apart from DocuSign.
Go to the File tab > Info > Protect Document, Protect Workbook or Protect Presentation and click Add a Digital Signature.
Protect your documents
In the Sign dialog box, give the reason for the signature in the Purpose box and click Sign.
After you digitally sign the document, the Signatures button appears, and the file is now read-only to prevent any modifications.
This Microsoft Support article explains the method for Outlook 2016.

9. Accessibility Checker

For Word 2016, Excel 2016, and PowerPoint 2016.
Accessibility Checker helps you create cleanly readable content for people with disabilities. It is displayed as a report of issues it finds in a document, and also explains why each issue might be a problem for someone with a disability.
For example, a picture missing alternative text will make it difficult for a screen reader and a visually challenged person. Solutions are also provided which help you create error-free documents for everyone and not only for someone with a disability.
Go to File > Info. Any accessibility issues will be displayed as a message next to the Check for Issues button.
To run and repair the issues in your file, click Check for Issues > Check Accessibility.
Microsoft-Office-Accessibility Issues
The Accessibility Checker task pane displays potential problems and solutions on how to fix any issues in the documents.
Accessibility Pane
Running a document through an accessibility check often reveals errors that can make or break a professional document. For example, missing headers or formatting issues.

10. Tagged PDF Files

For Word 2016, Excel 2016, and PowerPoint 2016.
Tagged PDF is not the same as adding “tags” to organize PDF files. A Tagged PDF is an assistive feature to create more user-friendly PDF files from Microsoft Office. Tagged PDF is also important for creating reflowable documents that work in all types of displays. In the simplest of ways, “Tags” define the structure of a PDF. Think of them as maps that explain the logical relationships between the different elements in a complex PDF document. For example: lists, tables, and images.
Microsoft explains the basics of tagged PDF files:
Tagging adds a layer of information called “semantics” to a PDF document, which indicates what types of objects are included [in] a file, for example: headings, paragraphs, images and tables. When you save your file as PDF, these semantics are identified and labeled by the Office application you are using and added to the file.
Microsoft Office automatically tags the document when it gets converted to PDF, but you should be aware of the setting that controls it.
Click File > Save As and browse to a location.
Tagged PDF Files
In the Save As dialog box, choose PDF in the Save as type list.
Click on More options. In the Save As dialog box, again choose PDF and click on the Options button. Ensure the Document structure tags for accessibilitycheckbox is selected and click OK.
Microsoft-Office-Tagged PDF02

Little Known Features Are Productivity Spurs

Think of an uncommon feature you discovered from a tip. Maybe, it was a smallkeyboard shortcut or something stronger like encryption or password protection. Maybe, it is the ability to publish your Office documents to Docs.com.
Each new feature brought into our personal workflows not only makes us appreciate a software, but also adds a step to our learning curve.
Now it’s your turn to tell us about the one Microsoft Office feature that is almost as important as your right hand. How many of the above features from the list above were “new” to you?